Main Office

Betsy Gavron, Principal
Betsy_Gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801


George Benzie, Assistant Principal
George_Benzie@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801


Chris Dibona, Receptionist
Christine_DiBona@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 2006


Moira Breen, Administrative Assistant
Moira_Breen@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 2007


Jessica Nezuch, Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Nezuch@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 2008

 



Terri Donlan, Afternoon Receptionist
Terri_Donlan@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801


 

And Nearby the Main Office...

Nurse:

Marcia Nims
Marcia_Nims@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 select option 4 or ext. 3809

 
Guidance Counselors:
6th Grade Counselor, Dr. Parker: 
Amy_Parker@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 select option 5 or 3811
 
7th Grade Counselor, Ms Bernstein: 
Suzanne_Bernstein@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 select option 5 or ext. 3810
 
8th Grade Counselor, Dr. Farina: 
Stephen_Farina@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 select option 5 or ext. 3812
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.