Staff Directory

Wayland Middle School Faculty/Staff List

 

Principal: Elizabeth Gavron betsy_gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal: George Benzie george_benzie@wayland.k12.ma.us
Main Office: Ramah Hawley ramah_hawley@wayland.k12.ma.us
  Christine Diasio christine_diasio@wayland.k12.ma.us
  Chris DiBona christine_dibona@wayland.k12.ma.us

 

 

Name

 Email
Angis, Katherine
Science Teacher
Grade 7


Angis Katherine_Angis@wayland.k12.ma.us





Araszkiewicz, Natalia
Wellness Teacher
Grades 6-8

Ara
Natalia_Araszkiewicz@wayland.k12.ma.us





Barker, Rachel
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 6


Barker Rachel_Barker@wayland.k12.ma.us





Battaglia, Richard
Science Teacher
Grade 8
King House Leader

Battaglia
Richard_Battaglia@wayland.k12.ma.us





Bernstein, Suzanne
Guidance Counselor
Grade 6


Bernstein
Suzanne_Bernstein@wayland.k12.ma.us




Boschetto, Kathleen
Speech & Language Therapist


Boschetto
Kathleen_Boschetto@wayland.k12.ma.us





Carmody, Sally
Teaching Assistant



Carmody
Sally_Carmody@wayland.k12.ma.us





Caulfield, Nicole
ELL Teacher



Caulfield
Nicole_Caulfield@wayland.k12.ma.us





Cavanaugh, Thomas
Wellness Teachers
Grades 6-8


Cav
Thomas_Cavanaugh@wayland.k12.ma.us





Cerrone, Elsie
Teaching Assistant



Cerrone
Elsie_Cerrone@wayland.k12.ma.us




Chang, Chiun-Fan
World Language Teacher



Chang
Chiunfan_Chang@wayland.k12.ma.us





Chisholm, Susan
SPED Teacher
Carson House Leader


Chisholm Susan_Chisholm@wayland.k12.ma.us





Coates, Alayna
SPED Teacher



Coates
Alayna_Coates@wayland.k12.ma.us




Curran, Peter
Art Teacher
Grades 6, 7, 8



 No picture available Peter_Curran@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Daley, Leonor
English Teacher
Grade 6


Daley leonor_daley@wayland.k12.ma.us





De Lima, Kathy
World Language Teacher



De Lima
katherine_delima@wayland.k12.ma.us




Dirmeikis, Carrie
English Teacher
Grade 7 & 8
ELA Curriculum Leader

Dirmeikis
Carrie_Dirmeikis@wayland.k12.ma.us





Drahusz, Stacey
Math Teacher
Grade 7

   Stacey_Drahusz@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Duesterberg, Luann
English Teacher
Grade 8


  Luann_Duesterberg@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Dunkelberg, Kimberly
Science Teacher
Grade 6


  Kimberly_Dunkelberg_wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Farina, Stephen
Guidance Counselor
Grade 6


Farina
Stephen_Farina@wayland.k12.ma.us





Farley, Kevin
Math Teacher
Grade 8
Martin House Leader

Farley
Kevin_Farley@wayland.k12.ma.us





Fernandez-Davila, Daniel
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 7

Fernandez
Daniel_Fernandez-Davila@wayland.k12.ma.us





Galvani, Stephanie
English Teacher
Grade 6


Galvani
Stephanie_Galvani@wayland.k12.ma.us





Mathieu (Gorrie), Jennifer
SPED Teacher


Gorrie
Jennifer_mathieu@wayland.k12.ma.us





Gorsky, Daniel
Math Teacher
Grade 6


Gorsky
Daniel_Gorsky@wayland.k12.ma.us





Griggs, Francis
Head Custodian



Griggs
frank_griggs@wayland.k12.ma.us





Hagan, Kelly
Math Teacher
Grade 7
David House Leader


Hagan
Kelly_Hagan@wayland.k12.ma.us





Halpin, Thomas
English Teacher
Grade 6
Henry House Leader

Halpin
Thomas_Halpin@wayland.k12.ma.us





Harris, Andrew
Teaching Assistant



Harris andrew_harris@wayland.k12.ma.us





Herstine, Star
Teaching Assistant



Herstine
Star_Herstine@wayland.k12.ma.us





Jacobs, Ellen
Literacy Specialist



Jacobs
Ellen_Jacobs@wayland.k12.ma.us





Jordan, David
Teaching Assistant



Jordan david_jordan@wayland.k12.ma.us





Kavaleski, Melisa
Teaching Assistant



Kavaleski Melisa_Kavaleski@wayland.k12.ma.us





Kotin, Michael
Math Teacher
Grade 6


Kotin
Michael_Kotin@wayland.k12.ma.us





Lafond, Matthew
Science Teacher
Grade 6


Lafond Matthew_Lafond@wayland.k12.ma.us





Large, Thomas
Drama Teacher
Grades 6-8


Large
Thomas_Large@wayland.k12.ma.us





Lehr, Michael
Math Teacher
Grade 7
Carson House Leader

Lehr
Michael_Lehr@wayland.k12.ma.us





Lenz, Frank
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 7


Lenz
Frank_Lenz@wayland.k12.ma.us





Lewis, Michelle
Teaching Assistant


Lewis  Michelle_Lewis@wayland.k12.ma.us




Longnecker, Thomas
Science Teacher
Grade 6

Science Curriculum Leader

Longnecker
Thomas_Longnecker@wayland.k12.ma.us






Lopez, Kelly
Teaching Assistant



Lopez Katherine_Lopez@wayland.k12.ma.us





McCormack, Matthew
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 8


McCormack
Matthew_Mccormack@wayland.k12.ma.us





McDonald, Jaclyn
Math Boost



JMcDonald
Jaclyn_Mcdonald@wayland.k12.ma.us





McDonald, Melissa
SPED Teacher
King House Leader


MMcDonald Melissa_McDonald@wayland.k12.ma.us





 McGuire, Kathy
SPED Secretary


  Katherine_McGuire@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Mills, Chitra
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 6
Thoreau House Leader

Mills
Chitra_Mills@wayland.k12.ma.us





Monahan, Bethann
Technology Specialist
K-12 DH, Instructional Technology

Monahan
Beth_Monahan@wayland.k12.ma.us





Montwieler, Jacob
Social Studies Teacher, Grade 8
Social Studies Curriculum Leader


Montwieler
Jacob_Montwieler@wayland.k12.ma.us






Murray, Stephen
Music Teacher, Chorus Director
Combined Arts Curriculum Leader


Murray
Stephen_Murray@wayland.k12.ma.us






Naughton, Kelly
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 6



Naughton
Kelly_Naughton@wayland.k12.ma.us





Netcoh, Leigh
World Language Teacher



Netcoh  leigh_netcoh@wayland.k12.ma.us





Nichols, Jennifer
Science Teacher
Grade 8



Nichols
Jennifer_Nichols@wayland.k12.ma.us





Nims, Marcia
School Nurse



Nims
Marcia_Nims@wayland.k12.ma.us





Novakowski, Bill
Teaching Assistant



Novakowski William_Novakowski@wayland.k12.ma.us





O'Keefe, Cori
English Teacher
Grade 7

  Cori_OKeefe@wayland.k12.ma.us


‚Äč
 
Paikin, Pamela
Teaching Assistant



Paikin
Pamela_Paikin@wayland.k12.ma.us





Parker, Amy
Guidance Counselor
Grade 7



Parker
Amy_Parker@wayland.k12.ma.us





Parsons, Liana
Teaching Assistant



Parsons  Liana_Parsons@wayland.k12.ma.us





Parra, Jennifer
Teaching Assistant



Parra jennifer_parra@wayland.k12.ma.us





Parseghian, Michelle
Teaching Assistant



No photo
 michelle_parseghian@wayland.k12.ma.us





Peirce, Meeghan
English Teacher
Grade 8



Peirce
Meeghan_Peirce@wayland.k12.ma.us





Posner, Joanna
SPED Teacher
SPED Curriculum Leader



Posner
Joanna_Posner@wayland.k12.ma.us





Poulo, Rebecca
Math Teacher
Grade 8
Math Coach
Math Curriculum Co-Leader


Poulo
Rebecca_Poulo@wayland.k12.ma.us






Ravid, Sara
Library/Media Teacher



Ravid Sara_Ravid@wayland.k12.ma.us




Reddington, Brian
Science Teacher, G6
Teaching Assistant


B. Reddington
brian_reddington@wayland.k12.ma.us





Reddington, Robert
SPED Teacher
Martin House Leader



Reddington
Rob_Reddington@wayland.k12.ma.us





Reed, Stacey
Science Teacher
Grade 7
Carson House Leader

Reed  Stacey_Reed@wayland.k12.ma.us





Reynolds, Cynthia
Social Studies Teacher, Grade 8
Study Hall, Grade 7


Reynolds Cynthia_Reynolds@wayland.k12.ma.us





Riddle, Pamela
Wellness Teacher
Grades 6-8



Riddle
Pamela_Riddle@wayland.k12.ma.us





Rivera, Hipolito
Applied Science Teacher



Rivera
Hipolito_Rivera@wayland.k12.ma.us





Robinson, Graeme
SPED Teacher



Robinson
Graeme_Robinson@wayland.k12.ma.us





Rojas, Ruth
Media Assistant
PM Receptionist



Rojas
Ruth_Rojas@wayland.k12.ma.us





Sands, Klara
Latin Teacher
World Languages Curriculum Leader


Sands Klara_Sands@wayland.k12.ma.us





Villatoro (Sears), Jessica
SPED Teacher


Villatoro Jessica_Villatoro@wayland.k12.ma.us





Snow, Melissa
Teaching Assistant



Snow melissa_snow@wayland.k12.ma.us





Sumner, Donna
Math Teacher
Grade 8
Math Curriculum Co-leader


Sumner
Donna_Sumner@wayland.k12.ma.us





Sylvester, Jill
Study Hall
Grade 8



Sylvester
Jill_Sylvester@wayland.k12.ma.us





Tandon, Whitney
Orchestra Director



Tandon
Whitney_Tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us





Valdes, Maribel
METCO Coordinator



Valdes
Maribel_Valdes@wayland.k12.ma.us





Waldstein, Heidi
English Teacher
Grade 7



Waldstein
Heidi_Waldstein@wayland.k12.ma.us





Wellons, Rebecca
Music Teacher
Band Director



Wellons Rebecca_Wellons@wayland.k12.ma.us





Williams, Jada
French Teacher
Grade 8



Williams
Jada_Williams@wayland.k12.ma.us





Yurek, Wabe
French Teacher
Teaching Assistant


Yurek Wabe_Yurek@wayland.k12.ma.us