Main Office

Betsy Gavron, Principal
Betsy_Gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1102

Gavron

George Benzie, Assistant Principal
George_Benzie@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1103

 

Chris Dibona, Receptionist
Christine_DiBona@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1100

DiBona

Moira Breen, Administrative Assistant
Moira_Breen@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1113

 

Jessica Nezuch, Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Nezuch@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1101

 



Ruth Rojas, Afternoon Receptionist
Ruth_Rojas@Wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 4406

Ms Rojas

 

And Nearby the Main Office...

Nurse:

Marcia Nims
Marcia_Nims@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1104


 
Guidance Counselors:
7th Grade Counselor, Ms Bernstein:
Suzanne_Bernstein@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1108
 
8th Grade Counselor, Dr. Farina:
Stephen_Farina@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1110
 
6th Grade Counselor, Dr. Parker:
Amy_Parker@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-655-6670 ext. 1109