Main Office

Betsy Gavron, Principal
Betsy_Gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801

gavron

George Benzie, Assistant Principal
George_Benzie@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801

benzie

Chris Dibona, Receptionist
Christine_DiBona@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 2006



Moira Breen, Administrative Assistant
Moira_Breen@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 2007



Jessica Nezuch, Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Nezuch@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 2008

 

Sarah Greenaway, Administrative Assistant
Student Services
Sarah_Greenaway@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801 ext. 



Terri Donlan, Afternoon Receptionist
Terri_Donlan@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-3801
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.