Staff Directory

Main Office Staff
Nurse's Office
Guidance Staff


Teaching Staff

To reach voicemail for any staff member, dial the main number (508.358.3801) then enter the 4 digit extension at the prompt.

Alcocer, Maria
Spanish, Grade 7 & 8 Maria_Alcocer@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2466
 
Anderson, Emily
English, Grade 8
Emily_Anderson@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2401
 anderson
Araszkiewicz, Natalia
Wellness, Grades 6-8
Natalia_Araskiewicz@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2402

Ara
Barker, Rachel
Social Studies, Grade 6
(on leave 2019 - 2020)
Rachel_Barker@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2403

barker
Battaglia, Richard
Science, Grade 8
Richard_Battaglia@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2404

Battaglia
Bernstein, Suzanne
Guidance Counselor, Grade 8
Suzanne_Bernstein@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 3810

Bernstein
Boschetto, Kathleen
Speech & Language Therapist
Kathleen_Boschetto@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 3591


Brown, Roxanne
English Language Learner Teacher
Roxanne_Brown@wayland.k12.ma.us 
vm ext 2457

rbrown 
Cerrone, Elsie
Teaching Assistant
Elsie_Cerrone@wayland.k12.ma.us

cerrone
Chiun-Fan
World Language,
Mandarin, 
Grade 7 & 8
Chiunfan_Chang@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2406

Chang
Chisholm, Susan
Special Education, Grade 7
Carson House Leader
Susan_Chisholm@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2407

Chisholm
Coates, Alayna
Special Education, Grade 7
Alayna_Coates@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2408

Coates
Curran, Peter
Art, Grades 6 - 8
Peter_Curran@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2409

Curran 
Daley, Leonor
English, Grade 6
Leonor_Daley@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2410

Daley
De Lima, Kathy
World Language, Spanish, Grade 7 & 8
Katherine_DeLima@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2411

De Lima
DiGisi, Lori
Literacy Specialist
Lori_DiGisi@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2412

ldigisi
Dirmeikis, Carrie
English, Grade 7 & 8
ELA Curriculum Leader 
Carrie_Dirmeikis@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2413
Dirmeikis
Drahusz, Stacey
Math, Grade 7
Stacey_Drahusz@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2414

sdrahusz 
Duesterberg, Luann
English, Grade 7
Luann_Duesterberg@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2415

 lduesterberg
Dunkelberg, Kimberly
Science, Grade 6
Kimberly_Dunkelberg@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2416

 kdunkelberg
Eckler, Heather
Teaching Assistant
Heather_Eckler@wayland.k12.ma.us
 eckler
England, Emily
Social Studies, Grade 6
Emily_England@wayland.k12.ma.us vm ext 2465

 england
Farina, Stephen
Guidance Counselor, Grade 6
Stephen_Farina@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 3812

Farina
Francoeur, Ingride
Teacher Assistant
Ingride_Francoeur@wayland.k12.ma.us

francoeur
Farley, Kevin
Math, Grade 8
Martin House Co-Leader
Kevin_Farley@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2417

Farley
Fernandez-Davila, Daniel
Social Studies, Grade 7
Daniel_Fernandez-Davila@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2418

Fernandez
Galvani, Stephanie
English, Grade 6
Stephanie_Galvani@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2419

Galvani
Gawel, Taylor
Teaching Assistant
Taylor_Gawel@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Gorsky, Daniel
Math, Grade 6
Daniel_Gorsky@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2420

Gorsky
Greenaway, Sarah
Student Services Administrative Assistant
Sarah_Greenaway@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 3805

sgreenaway 
Hagan, Kelly
Math, Grade 6
David House Leader
Kelly_Hagan@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2421

Hagan
Halpin, Thomas
English, Grade 6
Henry House Leader
Thomas_Halpin@wayland.k21.ma.us
vm 2422
Halpin
Hennelly, Melissa
Teaching Assistant
Melissa_Hennelly@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Honan, Amanda
Teaching Assistant
Amanda_Honan@wayland.k12.ma.us


ahonan
Hood, JaNae
METCO Coordinator
JaNae_Hood@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 3813


hood

Hoyt, Mike
Teaching Assistant 
Michael_Hoyt@wayland.k12.ma.us


Hoolihan, Jordan
Teaching Assistant
Jordan_Hoolihan@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Kemper, Tina
Teaching Assistant
Christina_Kemper@wayland.k12.ma.us
kemper
King, Allison
Science, Grade 6 & Math, Grade 7
Allison_King@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2423

 
Knapp, Nancy
Teacher Assistant Nancy_Knapp@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Kotin, Michael
Math, Grade 6
Michael_Kotin@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2424

Kotin
Lafond, Matthew
Science, Grade 6
Matthew_Lafond@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2425

Lafond
Lawhorn, Denise
Teaching Assistant Denise_Lawhorn@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
L'Bahy, Rebecca
Teaching Assistant
Rebecca_Lbahy@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Levasseur, Beth
Social Worker
Elizabeth _Levasseur@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 3817

levasseur 
Lehr, Michael
Math, Grade 7
Michael_Lehr@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2426

Lehr
Lenz, Frank
Social Studies, Grade 7
Frank_Lenz@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2427

Lenz
Longnecker, Thomas
Science, Grade 6
Science Curriculum Leader
Thomas_Longnecker@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2429
Longnecker
Lopez, Kelly
Drama, Grades 6-8
Katherine_Lopez@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2430
lopez 
Martins, Laura
Teaching Assistant
Laura_Martins@wayland.k12.ma.us

martins 
Marshall, Andrea
Technology
Andrea_Marshall@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Mathieu, Jennifer
Special Education
Jennifer_Mathieu@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2002
mathieu
McCormack, Matthew
Social Studies, Grade 8
Matthew_McCormack@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2431
McCormack
McCoy, John
Special Education
John_McCoy@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2432
 mccoy
McDonald, Jaclyn
Math Boost
Jaclyn_McDonald@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2433
mcdonald
McDonald, Melissa
Special Education Teacher
King House Leader
Student Services Curriculum Leader
Melissa_McDonald@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2434
MMcDonald
Merry, Dylan
Social Studies, Grade 7
Teaching Assistant

Dylan_Merry@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2435
merry 
Mills, Chitra
Social Studies, Grade 6
Thoreau House Leader
Chitra_Mills@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2436

Mills
Monahan, Bethann
Technology Specialist
K-12 DH, Instructional Technology
Bethann_Monahan@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2003
Monahan
Montwieler, Jacob
Social Studies, Grade 8
Social Studies Curriculum Leader
Jacob_Montwieler@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2437

Montwieler
Murray, Stephen
Music & Chorus Director, Grades 6-8
Combined Arts Curriculum Leader
Stephen_Murray@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2438
Murray
Naughton, Kelly
Social Studies, Grade 6
Kelly_Naughton@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2439
Naughton
Netcoh, Leigh
World Language, Spanish, Grades 7 & 8
Leigh_Netcoh@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2440
Netcoh
Nichols, Jennifer
Science, Grade 8
Jennifer_Nichols@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2441
Nichols
O'Brien, Patrick
Special Education
Patrick_Obrien@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2442
obrien 
Offord, Kristen
English, Grades 7 & 8 
Kristen_Offord@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2443
offord 
Pagano, Rebecca
Music & Band Director, Grades 6-8
Rebecca_Pagano@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2444
Wellons 
Parker, Amy
Guidance Counselor, Grade 7
Amy_Parker@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 3811
Parker
Parseghian, Michelle
Teaching Assistant
Michelle_Parseghian@wayland.k12.ma.us

No photo
Peirce, Meeghan
English, Grade 8
Martin House Co-Leader
Meeghan_Peirce@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2445

Peirce
Posner, Joanna
Special Education
Joanna_Posner@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2446
Posner
Poulo, Rebecca
Math, Grade 8, Math Coach
Math Curriculum Leader
Rebecca_Poulo@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2447

Poulo
Ravid, Sara
Library/Media
Sara_Ravid@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2448

Ravid
Reddington, Brian
Science, Grade 7
Brian_Reddington@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2449
B. Reddington
Reed, Stacey
Science, Grade 7
Rachel House Leader
Stacey_Reed@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2450
Reed
Reynolds, Cynthia
Social Studies, Grade
Study Hall, Grade 7
Cynthia_Reynolds@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2451
Reynolds
Rich, Joe
Study Hall, Grade 6
Joseph_Rich@wayland.k12.ma.us

rich 
Riddle, Pamela
Wellness, Grades 6-8
Pamela_Riddle@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2452
Riddle
Rivera, Hipolito
Applied Science, Grades 6-8
Hipolito_Rivera@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2453
Rivera
Robinett, Matt
Math, Grade 8
Matthew_Robinett@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2454
robinett 
Robinson, Graeme
Special Education Grade 6
Graeme_Robinson@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2455
Robinson
Rojas, Ruth
District IT Support Specialist
Ruth_Rojas@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2004
Rojas
Sands, Klara
World Language, Latin, Grades 7 & 8
World Languages Curriculum Leader
Klara_Sands@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2456
Sands
Santmire, Matthew
Student Services, LAP
Matthew_Santmire@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2001

 
Singer, Randy
Building Based Substitute
Randy_Singer@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Summergrad, Anna
Teaching Assistant
Anna_Summergrad@wayland.k12.ma.us

 asummergrad
Sumner, Donna
Math Center Donna_Sumner@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2464
 
Traphagen, Mary
Building Substitute
Mary_Traphagen@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Villatoro, Jessica
Special Education
Jessica_Villatoro@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2460
Villatoro
Sylvester, Jill
Study Hall, Grade 8
Jill_Sylvester@wayland.k12.ma.us

Sylvester
Tandon, Whitney
Orchestra Director, Grades 6-8
Whitney_Tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm 2459
Tandon
Waldstein, Heidi
English, Grade 7
Heidi_Waldstein@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2461

Waldstein
Williams, Jada
World Language, French, Grades 7 & 8
Jada_Williams@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2462
Williams
Wilson, Robin
Teaching Assistant Robin_Wilson@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Williams, Robert
Teaching Assistant
Robert_Williams@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Wood, Brian
Wellness, Grades 6-8
Brian_Wood@wayland.k12.ma.us
vm ext 2463
 wood
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.