Main Office

Betsy Gavron, Principal
Betsy_Gavron@waylandps.org
508-358-3801

gavron

George Benzie, Assistant Principal
George_Benzie@waylandps.org
508-358-3801

benzie

Chris DiBona, Receptionist
Christine_DiBona@waylandps.org
508-358-3801 ext. 2006

DiBona

Nicole Cadman, Administrative Assistant
Nicole_Cadman@waylandps.org
508-358-3801 ext. 2007



Jessica Nezuch, Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Nezuch@waylandps.org
508-358-3801 ext. 2008

jess

Sarah Greenaway, Administrative Assistant
Student Services
Sarah_Greenaway@waylandps.org
508-358-3801 ext. 

sg

Terri Donlan, Afternoon Receptionist
Terri_Donlan@waylandps.org
508-358-3801
td

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.