Staff Directory

@wayland.k12.ma.us

Wayland Middle School Faculty/Staff List

 

Principal: Elizabeth Gavron Betsy_Gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal: George Benzie George_Benzie@wayland.k12.ma.us
Main Office: Moira Breen Moira_Breen@wayland.k12.ma.us
  Jessica Nezuch Jessica_Nezuch@wayland.k12.ma.us
  Chris DiBona Christine_DiBona@wayland.k12.ma.us

Anderson, Emily
English Teacher
Grade 8

  Emily_Anderson@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Araszkiewicz, Natalia
Wellness Teacher
Grades 6-8


Ara
Natalia_Araszkiewicz@wayland.k12.ma.us




Barker, Rachel
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 6


barker Rachel_Barker@wayland.k12.ma.us




Battaglia, Richard
Science Teacher
Grade 8


Battaglia
Richard_Battaglia@wayland.k12.ma.us




Bernstein, Suzanne
Guidance Counselor
Grade 7



Bernstein
Suzanne_Bernstein@wayland.k12.ma.us





Boschetto, Kathleen
Speech & Language Therapist


Boschetto
Kathleen_Boschetto@wayland.k12.ma.us





Brown, Roxanne
Teaching Assistant

  Roxanne_Brown@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Carmody, Sally
Teaching Assistant



Carmody
Sally_Carmody@wayland.k12.ma.us





Cerrone, Elsie
Teaching Assistant



Cerrone
Elsie_Cerrone@wayland.k12.ma.us





Chang, Chiun-Fan
World Language,
Mandarin
Grade 7 & 8



Chang
Chiunfan_Chang@wayland.k12.ma.us





Chisholm, Susan
SPED Teacher
Grade 7
Carson House Leader


Chisholm Susan_Chisholm@wayland.k12.ma.us






Coates, Alayna
SPED Teacher
Grade 7



Coates
Alayna_Coates@wayland.k12.ma.us





Curran, Peter
Art Teacher
Grades 6 - 8



 No picture available Peter_Curran@wayland.k12.ma.us




 
Daley, Leonor
English
Grade 6 & 7



Daley Leonor_Daley@wayland.k12.ma.us





De Lima, Kathy
World Language, Spanish
Grade 7 & 8


De Lima
Katherine_DeLima@wayland.k12.ma.us




DiGisi, Lori
Literacy Specialist

Lori_DiGisi@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Dirmeikis, Carrie
English Teacher
Grade 7 & 8
ELA Curriculum Leader

Dirmeikis
Carrie_Dirmeikis@wayland.k12.ma.us





Drahusz, Stacey
Math Teacher
Grade 7

   Stacey_Drahusz@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Duesterberg, Luann
English Teacher
Grade 7


  Luann_Duesterberg@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Dunkelberg, Kimberly
Science Teacher
Grade 6


  Kimberly_Dunkelberg_wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Farina, Stephen
Guidance Counselor
Grade 8



Farina
Stephen_Farina@wayland.k12.ma.us





Farley, Kevin
Math Teacher
Grade 8
Martin House Co-Leader

Farley
Kevin_Farley@wayland.k12.ma.us





Fernandez-Davila, Daniel
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 7


Fernandez
Daniel_Fernandez-Davila@wayland.k12.ma.us




Galvani, Stephanie
English Teacher
Grade 6


Galvani
Stephanie_Galvani@wayland.k12.ma.us





Gorsky, Daniel
Math Teacher
Grade 6



Gorsky
Daniel_Gorsky@wayland.k12.ma.us





Greenaway, Sarah
SPED Administrative Assistant

   Sarah_Greenaway@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Hagan, Kelly
Math Teacher
Grade 6 & 7
David House Leader

Hagan
Kelly_Hagan@wayland.k12.ma.us





Halpin, Thomas
English Teacher
Grade 6
Henry House Leader

Halpin
Thomas_Halpin@wayland.k12.ma.us





Honan, Amanda
Teaching Assistant

Amanda_Honan@wayland.k12.ma.us



Hood, JaNae
METCO Coordinator

  JaNae_Hood@wayland.k12.ma.us 


 
Kavaleski, Melisa
SPED Teacher



Kavaleski Melisa_Kavaleski@wayland.k12.ma.us





Kemper, Tina
Teaching Assistant

   Christina_Kemper@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
King, Allison
Math Boost Teacher & Grade 6 Science, Grade 7 Math
  Allison_King@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Kotin, Michael
Math Teacher
Grade 6



Kotin
Michael_Kotin@wayland.k12.ma.us





Lafond, Matthew
Science Teacher
Grade 6


Lafond Matthew_Lafond@wayland.k12.ma.us





Levasseur, Beth
Social Worker



  Elizabeth_Levasseur@waylan.k12.ma.us




 
Lehr, Michael
Math Teacher
Grade 7


Lehr
Michael_Lehr@wayland.k12.ma.us




Lenz, Frank
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 7



Lenz
Frank_Lenz@wayland.k12.ma.us





Longnecker, Thomas
Science Teacher
Grade 6
Science Curriculum Leader


Longnecker
Thomas_Longnecker@wayland.k12.ma.us






Mathieu, Jennifer
SPED Teacher




Jennifer_Mathieu@wayland.k12.ma.us 




 
McCormack, Matthew
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 8


McCormack
Matthew_Mccormack@wayland.k12.ma.us




McCoy, John
Special Education

  @wayland.k12.ma.us


 
McDonald, Jaclyn
Math Teacher, Math Boost


JMcDonald
Jaclyn_Mcdonald@wayland.k12.ma.us




McDonald, Melissa
SPED Teacher
King House Leader
SPED Curriculum Leader


MMcDonald Melissa_McDonald@wayland.k12.ma.us





Merry, Dylan
Teaching Assistant


  Dylan_Merry@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Mills, Chitra
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 6
Thoreau House Leader

Mills
Chitra_Mills@wayland.k12.ma.us





Monahan, Bethann
Technology Specialist
K-12 DH, Instructional Technology

Monahan
Bethann_Monahan@wayland.k12.ma.us





Montwieler, Jacob
Social Studies Teacher, Grade 8
Social Studies Curriculum Leader

Montwieler
Jacob_Montwieler@wayland.k12.ma.us






Murray, Stephen
Music Teacher, Chorus Director
Combined Arts Curriculum Leader

Murray
Stephen_Murray@wayland.k12.ma.us






Naughton, Kelly
Social Studies Teacher
Grade 6



Naughton
Kelly_Naughton@wayland.k12.ma.us





Netcoh, Leigh
World Language, Spanish
Grade 7 & 8

Netcoh  Leigh_Netcoh@wayland.k12.ma.us





Nichols, Jennifer
Science Teacher
Grade 8



Nichols
Jennifer_Nichols@wayland.k12.ma.us





Nims, Marcia
School Nurse



Nims
Marcia_Nims@wayland.k12.ma.us





O'Brien, Patrick
SPED Teacher 

  Patrick_O'Brien@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Offord, Kristen
English Teacher
Grade 7 
  Kristen_Offord@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Pagano, Rebecca
Music Teacher
Band Director

Grades 6-8
Wellons  Rebecca_Wellons@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Parker, Amy
Guidance Counselor
Grade 6



Parker
Amy_Parker@wayland.k12.ma.us





Parseghian, Michelle
Teaching Assistant



No photo
 Michelle_Parseghian@wayland.k12.ma.us





Peirce, Meeghan
English Teacher
Grade 8
Martin House Co-Leader


Peirce
Meeghan_Peirce@wayland.k12.ma.us





Posner, Joanna
SPED Teacher



Posner
Joanna_Posner@wayland.k12.ma.us





Poulo, Rebecca
Math Teacher
Grade 8
Math Coach
Math Curriculum Leader

Poulo
Rebecca_Poulo@wayland.k12.ma.us






Ravid, Sara
Library/Media Teacher



Ravid Sara_Ravid@wayland.k12.ma.us





Reddington, Brian
Science Teacher, Grade 7



B. Reddington
Brian_Reddington@wayland.k12.ma.us





Reed, Stacey
Science Teacher
Grade 7
Rachel House Leader

Reed  Stacey_Reed@wayland.k12.ma.us





Reynolds, Cynthia
Social Studies Teacher, Grade 8
Study Hall, Grade 7


Reynolds Cynthia_Reynolds@wayland.k12.ma.us





Riddle, Pamela
Wellness Teacher
Grades 6-8



Riddle
Pamela_Riddle@wayland.k12.ma.us





Rivera, Hipolito
Applied Science Teacher
Grades 6-8



Rivera
Hipolito_Rivera@wayland.k12.ma.us





Robinett, Matt
Math Teacher, Grade 8

  Matthew_Robinett@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Robinson, Graeme
SPED Teacher, Grade 6



Robinson
Graeme_Robinson@wayland.k12.ma.us





Rojas, Ruth
District IT Support Specialist

Rojas
Ruth_Rojas@wayland.k12.ma.us




Sands, Klara
World Language, Latin 
Grades 7 & 8
World Languages Curriculum Leader

Sands Klara_Sands@wayland.k12.ma.us





Villatoro, Jessica
SPED Teacher



Villatoro Jessica_Villatoro@wayland.k12.ma.us





Sylvester, Jill
Study Hall
Grade 8



Sylvester
Jill_Sylvester@wayland.k12.ma.us





Tandon, Whitney
Orchestra Director
Grades 6-8


Tandon
Whitney_Tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us




Tranter, Kristie
Teaching Assistant

   Kristie_Tranter@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
Waldstein, Heidi
English Teacher
Grade 7



Waldstein
Heidi_Waldstein@wayland.k12.ma.us





Williams, Jada
World Language, French
Grades 7 & 8



Williams
Jada_Williams@wayland.k12.ma.us





Wood, Brian
Wellness Teacher
Grades 6-8


   Brian_Wood@wayland.k12.ma.us



 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.