Staff Directory

Main Office Staff
Nurse's Office
Guidance Staff


Teaching Staff

To reach voicemail for any staff member, dial the main number (508.358.3801) then enter the 4 digit extension at the prompt.

Alcocer, Maria
World Language
Spanish, Grade 7 & 8 Maria_Alcocer@waylandps.org
vm ext 2466
 Maria Alcocer
Anderson, Emily
English, Grade 8
Study Hall
Emily_Anderson@waylandps.org
vm ext 2401

 anderson
Battaglia, Richard
Science, Grade 8
Richard_Battaglia@waylandps.org
vm ext 2404

Battaglia
Bernstein, Suzanne, MA/CAGS
School Psychologist
6th Grade Counselor
Suzanne_Bernstein@waylandps.org
vm ext 3810

Bernstein
Boschetto, Kathleen
Speech & Language Therapist
Kathleen_Boschetto@waylandps.org
vm ext 3591

Kathleen Boschetto
Brown, Roxanne
English Language Learner Teacher
Roxanne_Brown@waylandps.org 
vm ext 2457

rbrown 
Bujak, Danuta
World Language
Spanish/ French
Danuta_Bujak@waylandps.org

 
Cerrone, Elsie
Teaching Assistant
Elsie_Cerrone@waylandps.org

cerrone
Chang, Chiun-Fan
World Language,
Mandarin, 
Grade 7 & 8
Chiunfan_Chang@waylandps.org
vm ext 2406

Chang
Chisholm, Susan
Special Education, Grade 7
Carson House Leader
Susan_Chisholm@waylandps.org
vm 2407

Chisholm
Coates, Alayna
Special Education, Grade 7
Alayna_Coates@waylandps.org
vm 2408

Coates
Curran, Peter
Art, Grades 6 - 8
Peter_Curran@waylandps.org
vm ext 2409

Curran 
Daley, Leonor
English, Grade 6
Leonor_Daley@waylandps.org
vm 2410

Daley

Deeley, Keith

Teaching Assistant
Keith_Deeley@waylandps.org


 
DeLima, Kathy
World Language, Spanish, Grade 7 & 8
Katherine_DeLima@waylandps.org
vm 2411

Demers, Natalia

Wellness, Grades 6-8
Natalia_Araskiewicz@waylandps.org

De Lima
Ara
DiGisi, Lori
Literacy Specialist
Lori_DiGisi@waylandps.org
vm 2412

ldigisi
Dirmeikis, Carrie
English, Grade 7 & 8
ELA Curriculum Leader 
Carrie_Dirmeikis@waylandps.org
vm ext 2413
Dirmeikis
Drahusz, Stacey
Math, Grade 7
Stacey_Drahusz@wayland.ps.org
vm 2414

sdrahusz 
Duesterberg, Luann
English, Grade 7
Luann_Duesterberg@waylandps.org
vm 2415

 lduesterberg
Dunkelberg, Kimberly
Science, Grade 6
Kimberly_Dunkelberg@waylandps.org
vm 2416

 kdunkelberg
Eckler, Heather
Teaching Assistant
Heather_Eckler@waylandps.org
 eckler
Farina, Stephen, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist
Stephen_Farina@waylandps.org
vm 3812

Farina
Farley, Kevin
Math, Grade 8
Martin House Co-Leader
Kevin_Farley@waylandps.org
vm 2417

Farley
Fernandez-Davila, Daniel
Social Studies, Grade 7
Daniel_Fernandez-Davila@waylandps.org
vm 2418

Francoeur, Ingride

Teacher Assistant 
Ingride_Francoeur@waylandps.org

Fernandez
francoeur
Galvani, Stephanie
English, Grade 6
Stephanie_Galvani@waylandps.org
vm 2419

Galvani
Gawel, Taylor
Teaching Assistant
Taylor_Gawel@waylandps.org

Taylor Gawel
Gorsky, Daniel
Math, Grade 6
Daniel_Gorsky@waylandps.org
vm 2420

Gorsky
Gosz, Aleksandra
Building based Substitute
Aleksandra_gosz@waylandps.org

 Alek
Greenaway, Sarah
Student Services Administrative Assistant
Sarah_Greenaway@waylandps.org
vm 3805

sgreenaway 
Hagan, Kelly
Math, Grade 6
Thoreau House Leader
Kelly_Hagan@waylandps.org
vm 2421

Hagan
Halpin, Thomas
English, Grade 6
Henry House Leader
Thomas_Halpin@waylandps.org
vm 2422

Halpin
Hennelly, Melissa
Teaching Assistant
Melissa_Hennelly@waylandps.org

Melissa Hennelly
Hodgetts, Marietta
Teaching Assistant
Marietta_Hodgetts@waylandps.org
 
Honan, Amanda
Teaching Assistant
Amanda_Honan@waylandps.org


ahonan
Hood, JaNae
METCO Coordinator
JaNae_Hood@waylandps.org
vm ext 3813


hood

Hoyt, Mike
Teaching Assistant 
Michael_Hoyt@waylandps.org

Michael Hoyt
Hoolihan, Jordan
Teaching Assistant
Jordan_Hoolihan@waylandps.org

 Jordan Hoolihan
Kemper, Tina
Teaching Assistant
Christina_Kemper@waylandps.org
kemper
King, Allison
Teaching Assistant
Allison_King@waylandps.org
vm 2423

Allison King
Knapp, Nancy
Teacher Assistant
Nancy_Knapp@waylandps.org

Nancy Knapp 
Kolbet, Chloe
World Language- Latin
Study Hall

chloe_kolbet@waylandps.org

 
Kotin, Michael
Math, Grade 6
Michael_Kotin@waylandps.org
vm ext 2424

Kotin
Lafond, Matthew
Science, Grade 6
Matthew_Lafond@waylandps.org
vm ext 2425

Lafond
Lawhorn, Denise
Teaching Assistant Denise_Lawhorn@waylandps.org

Denise Lawhorn 
Levasseur, Beth
Social Worker
Elizabeth _Levasseur@waylandps.org
vm ext 3817

levasseur 
Lehr, Michael
Math, Grade 7
Michael_Lehr@waylandps.org
vm ext 2426

Lehr
Longnecker, Thomas
Science, Grade 6
Science Curriculum Leader
Thomas_Longnecker@waylandps.org
vm ext 2429

Longnecker
Lopez, Kelly
Drama, Grades 6-8
Katherine_Lopez@waylandps.org
vm 2430

lopez 
Mabardy, Alyssa
Teaching Assistant
alyssa_mabardy@waylandps.org

 Alyssa Mabardy
Martins, Laura
Teaching Assistant
Laura_Martins@waylandps.org

martins 
Marshall, Andrea
Technology
Andrea_Marshall@waylandps.org

 Andrea Marshall
Mathieu, Jennifer
Special Education
Jennifer_Mathieu@waylandps.org
vm ext 2002

mathieu
McCormack, Matthew
Social Studies, Grade 8
Matthew_McCormack@waylandps.org
vm ext 2431

McCormack
McCoy, John
Special Education
John_McCoy@waylandps.org
vm 2432

 mccoy
McDonald, Jaclyn
Math Boost
Jaclyn_McDonald@waylandps.org
vm 2433

mcdonald
McDonald, Melissa
Special Education Teacher
King House Leader
Student Services Curriculum Leader
Melissa_McDonald@waylandps.org
vm 2434

MMcDonald
Merry, Dylan
Social Studies, Grade 7
Dylan_Merry@waylandps.org
vm ext 2435

merry 
Mills, Chitra
Social Studies, Grade 6
World Language, French
Thoreau House Leader
Chitra_Mills@waylandps.org
vm ext 2436

Mills
Monahan, Bethann
Technology Specialist
K-12 DH, Instructional Technology
Bethann_Monahan@waylandps.org
vm ext 2003

Monahan
Montwieler, Jacob
Social Studies, Grade 8
Social Studies Curriculum Leader
Jacob_Montwieler@waylandps.org
vm ext 2437

Montwieler
Murray, Stephen
Music & Chorus Director, Grades 6-8
Combined Arts Curriculum Leader
Stephen_Murray@waylandps.org
vm ext 2438

Murray
Naughton, Kelly
Social Studies, Grade 6
Kelly_Naughton@waylandps.org
vm ext 2439

Naughton
Netcoh, Leigh
World Language, Spanish, Grades 7 & 8
Leigh_Netcoh@waylandps.org
vm ext 2440

Netcoh
Nichols, Jennifer
Science, Grade 8
Jennifer_Nichols@waylandps.org
vm ext 2441
Nichols
O'Brien, Patrick
Special Education
Patrick_Obrien@waylandps.org
vm ext 2442

obrien 
Offord, Kristen
English, Grades 7 & 8 
Kristen_Offord@waylandps.org
vm ext 2443

offord 
Pagano, Rebecca
Music & Band Director, Grades 6-8
Rebecca_Pagano@waylandps.org
vm ext 2444

Wellons 
Parker, Amy, MEd, PsyD
School Psychologist
Licensed Psychologist
8th Grade Counselor

Amy_Parker@waylandps.org
vm ext 3811

Parker
Parseghian, Michelle
Teaching Assistant
Michelle_Parseghian@waylandps.org

No photo
Peirce, Meeghan
English, Grade 8
Martin House Co-Leader
Meeghan_Peirce@waylandps.org
vm ext 2445

Peirce
Posner, Joanna
Special Education
Joanna_Posner@waylandps.org
vm ext 2446

Posner
Poulo, Rebecca
Math, Grade 8, Math Coach
Math Curriculum Leader
Rebecca_Poulo@waylandps.org
vm ext 2447

Poulo
Prebensen, Megan
Special Education 

Megan_Prebensen@waylandps.org


 
Ravid, Sara
Library/Media
Sara_Ravid@waylandps.org
vm ext 2448

Ravid
Reddington, Brian
Science, Grade 7
Brian_Reddington@waylandps.org
vm ext 2449

B. Reddington
Reed, Stacey
Science, Grade 7
Rachel House Leader
Stacey_Reed@waylandps.org
vm ext 2450

Reed
Reynolds, Cynthia
Social Studies
Cynthia_Reynolds@waylandps.org
vm 2451

Reynolds
Rich, Joe
Study Hall, Grade 6
Joseph_Rich@waylandps.org

rich 
Riddle, Pamela
Wellness, Grades 6-8
Pamela_Riddle@waylandps.org
vm ext 2452

Riddle
Rivera, Hipolito
Applied Science, Grades 6-8
Hipolito_Rivera@waylandps.org
vm ext 2453

Rivera
Robinett, Matt
Math, Grade 8
King House Co-Leader

Matthew_Robinett@waylandps.org
vm ext 2454

robinett 
Robinson, Graeme
Special Education Grade 6
Graeme_Robinson@waylandps.org
vm ext 2455

Robinson
Rojas, Ruth
District IT Support Specialist
Ruth_Rojas@waylandps.org
vm ext 2004

Rojas
Ryan, Linda
Student Supervisor
Linda_Ryan@waylandps.org

 
Sands, Klara
World Language, Latin, Grades 7 & 8
World Languages Curriculum Leader
Klara_Sands@waylandps.org
vm ext 2456

Sands
Santmire, Matthew
Student Services, LAP
Matthew_Santmire@waylandps.org
vm ext 2001

Matthew Santmire 
Silva, Arlene, PhD, NCSP
School Psychologist
7th Grade Counselor 

arlene_silva@waylandps.org
vm ext 3814

 
Singer, Randy
Teacher Assistant
Randy_Singer@waylandps.org

Randy Singer 
Stewart, Dalia
Social Studies

dalia_stewart@waylandps.org

 
Summergrad, Anna
Teaching Assistant
Anna_Summergrad@waylandps.org

 asummergrad
Sumner, Donna
Math Center Donna_Sumner@waylandps.org
vm ext 2464

Donna Sumner 
Sylvester, Jill
Studey Hall

Jill_Sylvester@waylandps.org

 Sylvester
Traphagen, Mary
Building Substitute
Mary_Traphagen@waylandps.org

Mary Traphagen 
Tandon, Whitney
Orchestra Director, Grades 6-8
Whitney_Tandon@waylandps.org
vm 2459

Tandon
Villatoro, Jessica
Special Education
Jessica_Villatoro@waylandps.org
Villatoro 
Waldsmith, Luanne
Teacher Assistant

Luanne_Waldsmith@waylandps.org
 
Williams, Jada
World Language, French, Grades 7 & 8
Jada_Williams@waylandps.org
vm ext 2462

Williams
Wilson, Robin
Teaching Assistant Robin_Wilson@waylandps.org

Robin Wilson 
Williams, Robert
Teaching Assistant
Robert_Williams@waylandps.org 

Robert Williams 
Wood, Brian
Wellness, Grades 6-8
Brian_Wood@waylandps.org
vm ext 2463
 wood
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.